Off to support my Candidate

I decided to make my post for today relative to my activities for the day.  A couple of months ago, I signed up to become a Ron Paul Delegate. This morning, I’ll be meeting with other delegates to nominate our Candidate to Send to Tampa, Florida.  The following clips are to familiarize you with Dr. Paul’s platform if you are not familiar already. There is still a chance to save America and I hope the people are smart enough to take that chance and put a REAL President in the White House. If I had three wishes, Ron Paul as our next President would be one of those wishes. Go to the last 40 minutes (2 nd video)or so, if you want to know why. With Dr. Paul at the helm, we might actually be able to live in peace, at least as far as America is concerned. Check him out. 🙂