ABC Award

Carol… Adjustingyourfocus, was kind enough to elect me for this award. I feel bad that this is the first opportunity I’ve had to respond and to accept the honor she has bestowed upon me. But things unfold in their own time, as is true with this post. Thank you Carol for thinking of me. I will try to make you proud! πŸ˜‰

Here is my list of ABC’s about me. They are written in good humor and are sometimes, but not always true, little tidbids about me. πŸ™‚ Enjoy.

ABC list

I am some of these things, some of the time. Moods vary, so I may slip from time to time. But for the most part, I try to be a good person and live by the Golden Rule (the do onto other’s version).

A … author
B … busy
C … creative
D … daughter
E … efficient
F … frugal
G … grandmother
H … habitual
I … intelligent
J … just
K … kind
L … liar (see voluptuous)
M … mother
N … nocturnal
O … original
P … patient
Q … quiet
R … resourceful
S … sister
T … tough
U … understanding
V … voluptuous (see liar)
W… wonderful (at least to my grandchildren (usually)
X … X-wife
Y … yarn lover
Z … Zimp (as in; Mr. Zimp’s creator)

Vina Kent

adollyciousirony

susan2009

Cee Neuner

If your name is not on this list, please do not take it personally. I really enjoy blogging with you all.

Can someone please tell me how to actually collect my reward? Okay, I admit it, I am one of those morons that doesn’t know how to use my own computer, but I’m learning. πŸ™‚ HELP!