The Orples on Ice


Today we are strolling though Justin’s blog. He was evidently hanging around in some ice caves somewhere along the line. The orples had so much fun in the snow the other day, they decided to check out the ice-cycles clinging to the caves. It seems they favor the cold temperatures, but are having a little trouble standing on their twigs.

The Orples are finding out ice and snow are two different things.

The Orples are finding out ice and snow are two different things.

While the Orples are trying to regain their footing, please feel free to cruise the neighborhood to see where else they have been. The way this ‘game’ is supposed to work is that I take a screenshot from your blog, if you let me know you want to participate. Then, I create a skit including the orples. I link back to your blog giving you credit for your work. Of course, because Olivia would really love toΒ  be famous, we love it when you reblog or pingback the post, so your followers are introduced to the orples, just as my followers are given the opportunity to meet you, if they haven’t already. Win, win, for everybody involved. πŸ™‚ Please let me know if you would like for me to add your name to my list. πŸ™‚

9 responses to “The Orples on Ice

Please feel free to share your thoughts