29 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge . Unfocused

    • Thank you, Arindam. I almost didn’t hang onto this because it is out of focus. But, I can still use it for reference. Good thing I kept it, huh? Thanks for stopping by. 🙂

      Like

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused | Wind Against Current

    • Thanks, Rebekah. I don’t usually save the blurry shots, so it is a real challenge this week, coming up with something cool to post. 🙂 Thanks for checking me out.

      Like

    • Thanks for the kudos, Richard. Actually, I suspect this effect is due to the fact that Magi (my horse) wouldn’t stand still. That is usually the reason for my ‘blurry’ shots. I lived in Danville for awhile myself. Thanks for dropping by. 🙂

      Like

    • Thank you. I’ve seen some pretty cool shots out and about that came out very well, even though out of focus. Thanks for checking this one out. 🙂

      Like

  2. Ouch. This shot hurts. It’s like one of those tricky geometrical images that confuse the mind.

    The bottom half reminds me of Monet’s lilies though. AND it’s a fitting image for your theme. 🙂

    Kate

    Like

    • Thanks Kate. I am a regular Monet with a Camera, it seems. LOL. Although, I must admit, for some reason, I liked this shot enough to keep it … more for reference, than anything. I’m so happy you stopped by to admire my ‘botchy’ work. 😉

      Like

    • I can’t count how many photos I’ve deleted altogether due to blurriness. It’s a good thing I’m not a pro. Huh? Thanks for checking it out. Hugs, back at you, Sonel. 🙂

      Like

    • LOL, Believe me, that was not the intent when I snapped the shot. But facts is facts, and the fact is, I blew it. Oh well, now I have an unfocused post to post. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by, Ann.

      Like

Please feel free to share your thoughts