[New Post] Bloggers inspiring other bloggers


The orples and I are exhausted from inspiring other bloggers.  They were going to sit this one out, but being good little orples, decided instead to take a break.  Thanks to Uncle Spike, they have a place to sit and rest on this visit.

The Orples taking a break on Uncle Spike's blog.

The Orples taking a break on Uncle Spike’s blog.

While they are resting, please feel free to stroll through Orpleville and see what they’ve been up to in their adventures,  including our fellow bloggers, using their material to travel the world through.  Feel free to come along.

8 responses to “[New Post] Bloggers inspiring other bloggers

    • We’re not really taking a break, it was just for this post as the orples sit and rest on the tree stumps.

      Although I am going to try for ONE post a day to avoid burn out. It takes time to set these little posts up, and some days time is not my best friend.

      Liked by 3 people

  1. Wow, here I am looking out my office window at that very scene, and yes, the Orples are there right now sharing a mug of coffee together in the morning sunshine. Is this cool of what?

    Happy Friday folks (and Orples).

    SPIKE

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: My Coffee Lounge | Uncle Spike's Adventures

  3. I don’t blame your or the Orples for being exhausted Marcy. I don’t know how you keep up. You are all doing such a fantastic job of bringing everyone together and I am glad Oscar and Olivia could take a short break with Uncle Spike. Blogging is hard work indeed. I think next time I will go and sit there as well when I want to take a break. 😀

    Have a great weekend hon and take it easy.
    ♥ Lots of Love & Hugs ♥ to you and the Orples. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Please feel free to share your thoughts

