[New Post] Cousin It


Who needs a cousin it when you have orples running around? And to add to that scenario, check this out: Izzy grows trumpet trees on her blog , ‘isadoraartandphotography’.  It’s a good thing, too, because those trumpets look pretty heavy. These two are obviously natural musicians. I guess when you’re orples, once you’ve transformed from oranges into mobile little characters, nothing is impossible.

The Orples  groov'in to the tunes.

The Orples groov’in to the tunes.

While they play their tunes, please feel free to check out the neighborhood. 🙂 If you would like to be included in our adventures, leave me a comment, and let me know. You can pursue previous postings for the details. Happy blogging, everyone. 🙂

22 responses to “[New Post] Cousin It

  1. Awwwww, isn’t this just too sweet? I wondered what beautiful trumpet music that was that I heard. Now I know. 😀

    Stunning artwork as usual with the gorgeous little Orples Marcy. I can see they had lots of fun. 😀 ♥

    Like

      • I think I must do the same. hahahahaha! We have lots of trees here. No wonder the monkeys like trees so much as well. Luckily they never thought of eating the Orples when they visited. I wouldn’t have been happy. LOL!

        Like

    • Hey Rommel, drop me a comment if you want me to put your name on the ‘list’. I’ll work the orples into some of your adventures, and link back to your blog, then if you like the results, you can reblog or ping-back, and we’ll share the joy! 🙂 Or just drop in anytime. We love you, either way.

      Like

  2. Hi, my dear Orples, I’d love to be on the list and I am going to post a post just for you tomorrow, I linked you where I invite you to come to London. Hope you like it!
    Hope to see you and play with you soon! Many hugs Ute ♥

    Like

    • Good Deal. I look forward to seeing what you’re up, too. I’ll add your name to the list, and we will visit as time allows. 🙂 Welcome to the neighbor hood. And if you’d like to be an orplekeeper, too, feel free to copy your badge from the widget on my margin. 🙂 The more the merrier!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Have you seen the Orples? | Ute smile

Please feel free to share your thoughts

