[New post] The Daily Post . Achievement


I just fell into the coolest blog, traveling around in Orpleland.Β  If you are not familiar with Sylvia’s blog, anotherdayinparadise, then let me introduce you to her granddaughter, Tamsyn, and her achievements. How she and Oscar don’t break their necks, or pull a muscle (a twig, in Oscar’s case), is beyond me.

That looks like it might hurt. Ah, to be so lithe. :)

That looks like it might hurt. Ah, to be so lithe. πŸ™‚

Olivia is smart, sitting this one out. While the kids are playing, feel free to check out what the rest of us are up to as we visit the neighbors. Let me know if you want to play. πŸ™‚Β  This post will come up first, so keep toggling down. To open an individual topic, should you like to leave a comment, just click the title.

12 responses to “[New post] The Daily Post . Achievement

    • Why thank you Rommel. I missed you, too. I changed my e-mail address before I took a break from blogging, and my links got messed up, so I’m trying to catch up with old friends and make new ones along the way.

      The orples have come to life these days and are playing in other blogs, along with our own. Let me know if your want to play along. I’ll add your name to my list. You can check out what we’re doing, and if you peruse the text, you can get the idea of my/our sharing tactics.

      https://orples.wordpress.com/category/visiting-the-neighbors/

      Thank you for your warm ‘welcome home greeting’. I feel so special. ;D

      Like

  1. Now who would have thought that Oscar can be so lithe as well? *clap hands*
    Well done Oscar! And here I thought Sylvia’s beautiful granddaughter is the only one? LOL!

    I am with Olivia this time. If I have to try that now, I will most probably break my neck. In my much younger years it was fun to do that. Now I won’t even think of trying that. πŸ˜†

    Great post and fun as always Marcy! Love it! πŸ˜€ β™₯

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Finding Nemo in paper mache | Non perfect writing

Please feel free to share your thoughts

