The Orples visit South Korea


AD Martin allowed us to tag along when he went to South Korea. OOADMartinKorea These guys are having so much fun traveling the world. You should come with us. For a preview of some of our other adventures, be sure to browse through my category ‘Visiting the Neighbors‘ to see what is happening in our neighborhood. Happy blogging everyone. πŸ™‚

7 responses to “The Orples visit South Korea

  1. We’re traveling the world. Lately, we haven’t been home long enough to worry about ‘our’ own adventures. Eat your heart out, or better yet, stay posted, we ain’t done with you yet. Watch out! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Remember back in the day when people would travel they would put a push pin in a map to track their adventures? I think Olivia and Oscar should do the same. I think it would be fun to see all the adventures in one place. What do you think?

    Like

    • To do that, I’d need to buy a world map. I am keeping notes, though, and trying to match links with photos to prep posts a little ahead of time whenever possible. This is an experience, but fun and I think people enjoy being invaded by orples—tell your friends! And please, feel free to re-blog anything you find humorous or worth sharing. The orples LOVE it and so do I.

      Liked by 1 person

        • I’m trying to collect enough photos to make a coffee table book, crediting donors as they wish to be credited when the time comes. The orples and I will be back and forth in people’s blogs, then link back to that person to credit their work. Then, if everyone re-blogs, and/or gives me a ping-back, I get attention, and in many cases, the donor blog’s archives get attention from hits on both of our blogs. Win-win, again. I’m catching on. I just hope I can hang on. LOL. I think the orples will gain popularity as we go along. People seem to like them. πŸ™‚ Grafield and Snoopy are household words. I’d like to think Orples could be, too. I’m not asking for much am I? … and then there’s Brides. LOL. πŸ™‚

          Liked by 1 person

Please feel free to share your thoughts

