The Orples and The Fly


Olivia and Oscar were strolling through Sonel’s blog and came across the most beautiful flower. But alas, this ill tempered fly who didn’t want to be bothered with pesky orples was already there. Just wait until Olivia tells Sophia how rude Mr. Fly was. I bet she will set him straight.

Some please tell Mr. Fly that he might actually have fun, if he'd relax long enough to stop and play. He seems to be so serious.

Someone please tell Mr. Fly that he might actually have fun, if he’d relax long enough to stop and play. He seems to be so serious.

In the meantime if anyone would like to so over to Sonel’s post and set that fly straight for us, click here. I’m sure Olivia and Oscar will appreciate the support. I’m sure once Mr. Fly realizes the orples only want to have fun, he’ll ease up anyway. We’ll see. If you want to see what else Olivia and Oscar ar up to, check out the category—‘Visiting The Neighbors‘ on my blog.

15 responses to “The Orples and The Fly

    • We are having fun with this Jake. I’m just now getting started, but if you get time, check out my category ‘Vising with the Neighbors’ to see what I’m doing. If you want to be included in my orple adventures, give me a holler. Everyone is welcome to join the fun. πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Fun in Blogland with The Orples | Sonel's Corner

  2. I agree with all the beautiful comments Marcy. Very, very beautiful and so creative indeed! I had such a laugh! I can only imagine how shocked the poor Olivia and Oscar must have been to encounter this rude fly? Please tell them not to worry. Not all critters in our garden here in South Africa is as rude as this little fella. We also have lots of friends that are going to sort him out. I think Mr Fly had no choice to lighten up after this beautiful post. πŸ˜†

    http://sonelcorner.wordpress.com/2014/11/09/michelles-weekly-pet-challenge-fun-in-blogland-with-the-orples/

    Thanks again for taking the time to brighten my day with your beautiful art and smiles, and for including my photo’s. Hubby also laughed when he saw this and thinks the Orples are ‘cool’. πŸ˜€

    Have a lovely day and β™₯ Big Hugs β™₯ to you and the Orples. πŸ˜€ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    • I so happy that Olivia and Oscar brighten your day. They really do like to make other people happy. Life is too short not to find smiles where you can. I’m glad you got to stop by. I”m sure Mr. Fly will loosen up once he’s been around the orples for awhile. πŸ™‚ Hugs back at ya, Sophia.

      Liked by 1 person

      • They sure did Marcy and so did you. It sure is great seeing them again after all this time. πŸ˜€

        I totally agree with you there and I am sure he will. Around here we also like to keep the smiles going and rude folks are banned. πŸ˜†

        Thanks for the hugs. Here’s more for you and the Orples as well. πŸ˜€

        β™₯ Hugs β™₯

        Liked by 1 person

    • Sonel has a COOL blog. You should snoop around while you’re there. If you want to join the fun, let me know. I’m making a list. The orples won’t visit without permission. But if you want to host them, they will link back to you. In the meantime, we’re glad to dropped in for a visit. πŸ™‚

      Like

Please feel free to share your thoughts

