[New Post] Minimalist


The topic of today’s subject, a suggestion from The Weekly Photo Challenge, I have chosen a photo borrowed from Robin’s blog, Reflectionsformysoul. I’d mentioned Robin in my last post.Β 

This photograph belongs to Robin, but the orples and I thought it was 'simply' beautiful; a perfect entry for the 'Minimalist' topic suggested through The Daily Post.

This photograph belongs to Robin, but the orples and I thought it was ‘simply’ beautiful; a perfect entry for the ‘Minimalist’ topic suggested through The Daily Post.

Wait. Who is that. Oh, no! It’s those silly orples, always jumping in the picture, wanting to be noticed. I think they want to play hide-h-seek with Robin. Check her out here.

"Let's play Hide and Seek!"

“Let’s play Hide and Seek!”

18 responses to “[New Post] Minimalist

  1. hahahahha! That is just so adorable! I bet Robin had lots of fun playing hide-and-seek with them! I love her photo and how you had the Orples join in Marcy. Too awesome for words. πŸ˜€ β™₯

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am thrilled that you like this, the one with the fly wasn’t going to be published until later this week, but I hit the button, mistakenly, early, s o you have two entries together. Please feel free to re-blog, if you’d like, and we’ll pull the world on board. In the meantime, I’m going to try to mix these ‘guests’ posts up, so that nobody knows who might be next. Unless someone actually tells me it is cool to use their stuff, I won’t include them. Olivia and Oscar don’t want to overstep their visitation rights. LOL. That’s okay, between you, me, Ralph, Robin, and Collline, (so far) we’ll keep the laughs coming… I hope. TTYS. And as always, the orples and I send our love. Marcy

      Liked by 1 person

      • It’s no problem at all that sounds like fun for sure. I am sure no one will have any problem with Oscar and Olivia. If they do, no problem either. πŸ˜†

        We sure will and I hope so too. Thanks for the love and smiles. πŸ˜€

        β™₯ Hugs and Love β™₯

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Photo Challenge: Little Bear Fire | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  3. Pingback: [New Post] Photography 101: The Natural World | orples

Please feel free to share your thoughts

