[New Post] What In The World?


Last night, I was admiring Sonel’s lovely roses, and with her permission, The orples and I snagged a beautiful closeup shot she’d captured with her camera. The orples are wondering what they are looking at. Do you know? Are you curious? Well, all I can say is go see Sonel, if you want to find out what the orplesΒ  are ‘oohing and ahhing’ over now.

Olivia and Oscar admiring Sonel's marvelous talents.

Olivia and Oscar admiring Sonel’s marvelous talents.

If you’d like to be included in my blog, let me know. Of course, I’ll credit your work back to you if we play in your mudpuddle. Be aware, that I’m contemplating (time, being the major factor) pulling a book together with these little drawings, so you may see your work out there in orpleland, with your permission of course. Please clue me in as to how you feel about ‘orple’ exposure. Olivia loves playing with new friends, so the more the merrier. Let me know. In the meantime, this post is dedicated to Sonel with tons of gratitude for posting such beautiful photos, so worthy of sharing. πŸ˜‰ Please feel free to ping back, hint, hint.

9 responses to “[New Post] What In The World?

  1. Oh wow Marcy! Thank you for including my photo with the beautiful Orples hon! They look so sweet and adorable and my photo looks like a painting indeed. I wish I could paint like that though, but I will leave that to Oscar. πŸ˜†

    I feel honored to have my work alongside yours and the lovely Oscar and Olivia. Lots of β™₯ Hugs and Love β™₯ to you and them. πŸ˜€ ❀

    Liked by 2 people

    • Hi Gerry. Just wait until Olivia starts playing with Sonel’s monkeys. Sounds kinky, doesn’t it? πŸ˜‰ Thank you for the kudos, and of course, the visit, too. πŸ˜‰

      Like

    • Would you like to chime in with some of your photos, Gilly? Of course, the Orples and I would link right back to you. The more, the merrier! Let me know. πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. Pingback: [New Post] Literate for a Day | orples

  3. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge: Fun in Blogland with The Orples | Sonel's Corner

Please feel free to share your thoughts

