Olivia To The Rescue


Being the helpful little orple that she is, Olivia is hanging posters for me to announce my new Brides Series. Even though only two of the three books in the trilogy are complete at this writing, she insists I should be getting the word out. In the meantime, Oscar is the one drooling over the pages of what’s about to happen next. Who’d have thought Oscar would even open a book? Hmm, these books must be pretty good to attract Oscar’s attention. He’d usually rather be out running around, exploring the physical world, or sleeping. Then again, Oscar likes to eat, too. The Orples books tell you all about Oscar and Olivia.  Or you can check out the topic in the margins of my blog page to get a glimpse into the world of orples, in general.   Brides_Ad_103014 Olivia was pretty upset when I told her she had competition.  However, at this point, I’ve convinced her to read my books before she discounts them.  Besides, the way Olivia loves to read, you’d think she would eagerly pounce on the story of the Sanderson family and their adventures. She snooped a little,  and decided to give my ‘other’ books a try. I think she was a little shocked at some of the language, since orples are not accustomed to such colorful words as Roger sometimes uses, especially if Yvonne has been pushing his buttons again.  Plus, Olivia and Oscar both like horses, which are abundant throughout the Brides books.  The orples have even been horseback riding themselves, and have a picture to prove it!

One response to “Olivia To The Rescue

  1. Pingback: [New Post] Daily Post , Oh, The Irony | orples

Please feel free to share your thoughts