mentJust for fun


I was looking for something else, entirely, and came across this post from my early days. For giggles I was listening to it in the background, and laughed so hard, I felt like it was worth a re-share for those of you who don’t have time to snoop through the archives. Maybe after I post this, I’ll remember what it was I was looking for. In the meantime, enjoy. 😉 LOL.

And, yes, I am having a ‘senior’ moment. They seem to come more often these days, but I really don’t remember.

orples

For the older folks, here’s a little ditty, I think you’ll appreciate. For the younger group … here’s what you’ve got to look forward to. I laughed my rear end off (I wish) when I watched this. I hope it will put a smile on your face too!

View original post

4 responses to “mentJust for fun

Please feel free to share your thoughts

