Sarah’s Horses


Recently, Brides, Books 1 & 2 (of 3) became available for sale to the public. If you would like to check them out, just click the cover in the side margin to check out my Amazon listings. Since I am a new author in the gene of ‘romance novels’, this is an early attempt at feeling my way through the beginning stages of ‘marketing’ and making people aware that this book even exists, so please bear with me as I fumble my way through the newness of it all.

While I’ve tagged my books as ‘romance novels’, for lack of knowing how else to list them, I hesitate to classify these books as such, since really, my story involves the whole family and several romances, along with a variety of other situations: good and bad, replicating life in general. This tale is more of a family ‘saga’, than a romantic love story involving only two people.

In this particular book series, horses are the glue that bring, and hold, the characters together. Trail riders, especially, should be able to identify with this family’s equestrian lifestyle. Book 1 starts out in a typical love triangle and branches out from there as the story unfolds and the character’s mature.

Sarah's_horses

Some of these ‘steeds’ play a prominent role in the story line, thus are worthy of their own introductions.

Book 3 . Topeka is still in the editing stages. I am doing it all, so hopefully I’ll catch my errors prior to publication. The books offered on Amazon today are in their first printing. I imagine I’ll need to make ‘some’ corrections in punctuation, and when I do, I will reprint the books, making the first few books sold that much more valuable, should this series take off. Personally, I’ve worked hard to bring you a story worth reading, and, of course, as is the case with any author, I hope my books become best sellers—I hope, I hope!

In the meantime, ‘Happy Reading’ to one and all.

Please feel free to share your thoughts

