Brides, books 1 & 2, available on Amazon.


http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=searchalias%3Dstripbooks&field-keywords=Brides%2C%20book%201%2C%20Sarah%20%26%20Yvonne Greetings All, I know, long time, no hear. I’ve been busy writing more books, while trying to stay afloat in general. Thus, I took a break from blogging In the event anyone is curious as to where I’ve been. I’ve posted a link to Book 1, of my 3-part Trilogy. Book 3 is still in the works, but books 1 & 2 are available on Amazon for anyone who might be interested in checking them out. E-books will be coming soon on all three titles, although for now, these books are only available in soft cover. Happy reading everyone!.

Please feel free to share your thoughts

