Another Richmond Mural … in pieces


Recently, I’ve done two posts involving Murals. The first one was involving ‘hands‘, and the second a warning about drug use. They were received relatively well, so I am adding another mural to the group, taken from the side of a little Latino Market/Restaurant in Richmond. Please Enjoy.

The overall view of theΒ  Mural as displayed from a distance.

A close of the center of the mural

Left/Center Close Up

Right/Center Closeup

I wish I could share a little about the history of the location the Mural was drawn from, assuming it depicts an actual place, probably in Mexico.Β  If you know something about it, that I don’t, please tell us about it in the comment sections.Β  Otherwise, please simply enjoy the color and composition.

16 responses to “Another Richmond Mural … in pieces

  1. Wow πŸ™‚ A Lovely mural painting! Do you remember my blog site http://musewithcoffee.wordpress.com? I follow your blog posts. I am an avid reader, a travel enthusiast and foremost an indie author. I have recently written another ebook 12 Precious Anecdotes from Life and it has been released in amazon stores : http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0087OXSS2 I can connect with your posts art and beauty, so I am mentioning the book link to you. If you have some time, you could check out the book link and the sample πŸ™‚ Thanks!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Blogging May Be Sending Me Insane | Shambolic Living

Please feel free to share your thoughts

