Weekly Photo Challenge . Hands


This is one of Richmond’s Murals. I passed it on my way to Staunton. When I first saw it, instead of turning back and snapping a photo, knowing this week’s challenge, and knowing I was ignoring my inner voice, I kept going. Since Friday, I’ve been thinking of this Mural and the challenge on ‘hand’. Therefore, I made a special trip back to the mural and took the photo that has been haunting me all weekend. Please enjoy.

Close up view of two hands.

The full Mural covers the entire side of the building.

Two more hands.

P.S. When that little voice speaks, listen.

16 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge . Hands

  1. WOW! What an amazing mural. I can understand your fasination with it. I can’t stop looking at it. I’m glad you did a full view as well as close ups. I wonder if it has a title. My, there is so many images in it.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Like

  2. An beautiful and inspiring mural. Whoever made this had a vision, a vision the world needs to see. We all need to work together to bring a better future for all. It starts with one voice…soon enough, everyone will heed its call. Thanks.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Another Richmond Mural | orples

  4. Pingback: Another Richmond Mural … in pieces | orples

  5. Pingback: #200 « The Sophomore Slump

Please feel free to share your thoughts

