Weekly Photo Challenge . Together …. # 3


They say birds of a feather, flock together. Here’s proof!

Little blue birds decorating the tree tops.

Here’s hoping this little pair of bluebirds will bring you a happy heart, and therefore, a happy day!

31 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge . Together …. # 3

        • Tell me about it, Jay. I’ve blogged at least 4 hours today. I began with 550 unread e-mails this morning, and am now looking at about 460, as more have been coming in here and there. It’s tough to keep up, especially if other things (besides blogging) need attention. I do what I can, and leave the rest, hoping everyone understands. What else can you do? πŸ™‚

          Like

    • So far, so good. I hope you are finding yourself in the same situation. Thanks for dropping by and joining in on the conversation, Colline. πŸ™‚

      Like

    • Thank you, Ann. These little guys were very entertaining the day I took this shot. They were full of song and very lively as I remember. I’m glad you enjoyed this shot. πŸ™‚

      Like

    • Why thank you, Erin. I did not have a Liebster Award yet, although I do have a few awards that I need to post. I am lagging. One day, though, I am going to set time aside to post everything to date. In the meantime, I appreciate your thinking of me. And as always, I appreciate your visit! Have a great weekend, Marcy.

      Like

    • It was a pure pleasure to host your visit today. I will be visiting your site soon as well. Thank you so much for taking the time to check out my posts. Have a great week ahead! πŸ™‚ Marcy

      Like

Please feel free to share your thoughts

