Weekly Photo Challenge . Sun 3


Okay, I admit it, I don’t have a lot of photos of the sun head on, but I do love to play in the sunshine. This is another of several ‘shadow shots’ I’ve taken over the years. Of course that shadow represents Magi and me on the trail on a sunny day. πŸ™‚

Playing with the sun's rays.

37 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge . Sun 3

    • These trails were great for walking, biking,horseback riding, four-wheeling, you name it. I still ride them in my dreams. πŸ™‚ I hope you enjoyed your walk where you are.

      Like

    • Thank you. I took a few ‘shadow shots’ at various times, this of course is one of them. The sun likes to play game, it seems. I like to play along. I’m glad your liked this.

      Like

    • Thank you, Sonel. Did you by chance catch my halo, lingering over my head? I don’t know why my wings didn’t show up in the shadow. πŸ˜‰ LOL. This was a fun shot for me. Thanks, as always for taking a peek.

      Like

      • So, I didn’t imagine that? Good to know! hehehehe. So glad you are having fun sweetie. I don’t blame you. Being on Magi and in nature…who can ask for more fun? *big hugs*

        Like

        • Sadly, that photo was taken a few years back, and those days have passed. However, I have lots of photos to remember them by. Sharing those memories with others, gives me the opportunity to reminisce on good times. πŸ™‚ Win.win. Big hugs back at you. πŸ™‚

          Like

          • Yes, that is sad indeed but the memories are good and I am glad you have good times to remember sweetie. Have a great weekend hon. πŸ™‚
            *big hugs* once again..hehehehe

            Like

    • Thank you. There for a while, I was really getting a kick out of playing ‘sun’ games. Some days, the whole purpose of riding was to take photos of Nature. Looking back, I’m glad I did. I’m also happy you stopping by again. I’ll be visiting you soon. πŸ™‚

      Like

    • Wow! Thank you, Dolly. I wasn’t even sure if it would really qualify or not, since the sun is nowhere in sight. Thanks for the kudos and the visit. πŸ™‚

      Like

    • Thank you. I thought the content unusual, but didn’t think the photo itself was that great, especially when compared to some of the fabulous photos there are scattered about other people’s blogs. Thanks for stopping by and checking it out. πŸ™‚

      Like

    • Thank you. The sun is so fun to flirt with on a pretty day. I have a few shadow shots here and there among my collection of photographs. Thanks for stopping by and checking this one out. πŸ™‚

      Like

    • Thank you. The suns shadows are always fun and amazing. That particular trail was one of many on that farm. I wish I could go back and ride those trails again. Thankfully, I had the foresight to take lots of photos to remember them by. πŸ™‚ Thanks for stopping by and checking out my humble little post this morning. πŸ™‚

      Like

Please feel free to share your thoughts

