Weekly Photo Challenge . combo . light. through


This photo should cover all of the bases as Olivia and Oscar play by the creek. They love the way the light shines through the trees above.

Olivia and Oscar playing by the water.

43 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge . combo . light. through

    • Thank you, Jake. Obviously, I’m trying to make up for last week. My poor little orples were feeling left out and lonely, so I brought them along. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

    • Thank you Rommel. Those are implants, of course. My little orples were getting lonely, you know. They are ready to come out and play. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks for the visit and the comment. I’m glad you are enjoying Olivia and Oscar. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

      Like

    • Thank you Maggie. I’m trying to keep them in the picture(s) here and there. Since my blog is about them … supposedly. I tend to get sidetracked sometimes. Such is life.

      Like

    • Thank you, Andrew … I am hoping these little orples will make a splash other than in the creek they are visiting at the moment. People seem to like them, so I have my fingers crossed. As far as the award goes … you deserved it. Thanks for the kudos on my awards. I have a couple more to post, but am not sure when time will allow me to do so. It will get done, though. In the meantime, thanks for dropping by.

      Like

  1. Hey you guys!

    I think your brain mamaโ€™s a clever lady. Look at how she โ€ฆ. I donโ€™t know what and how, but you guys are in a photograph that she took! Is that cool or what?

    Kate

    Like

    • I have the wonders of modern day computer and a vivid imagination to thank, Kate. What can I say. Funny things happen when imaginary characters steal the scene.LOL. I’m glad you like them, though. I hope the kiddies will. ๐Ÿ˜‰ As always, thanks for dropping in to check me out.

      Like

    • Olivia and Oscar blushingly send you hugs and kisses back, Sonel. They are still a little shy around people, you know. Thanks for the kudos and for dropping a line. ๐Ÿ™‚ Hugs from me, too.

      Like

      • Oh, tell them they are not the only ones. I would prefer hanging out with them rather than real people..heheheh. They are absolutely adorable and I like them a lot! Thanks for sharing them sweetie. ๐Ÿ™‚
        *big hugs*

        Like

    • Thank you, Judee. I was trying to fit it all into one big picture! My little orples are curious, and wanted to check out the creek bed (and of course get some attention). So I threw them in there, too. People do seem to like the combination. I’m glad you do. Thanks for stopping by!

      Like

    • Thank you. And thanks for your input as well. I’m hoping people will tell their friends with kids about the ‘orples’. My youngest son tells me I need to include them more in my posts to introduce them in general, so there you have it. Have a great day! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

    • Thank you Susan. I have been debating on throwing them in the photos. I appreciate your input & I’m glad you like these little characters. Thanks for dropping by as well. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Please feel free to share your thoughts

