This is a cool, fun post. I could not resist blogging so that others can enjoy the illusions.

7 responses to “

  1. Oh dear..not again! LOL! I just clicked “like” and got out of there as fast as I could…hehehe. It makes me nauseous. I am not good with stuff like that…even these 3D games.

    Like

    • Wimp! 🙂 I thought this was so creative, I always loved this sort of stuff … it is so 60ish … takes me back to those ‘grovey’ childhood days. 🙂 They will get you dizzy if you look at them too long, though, which is why it so much fun. Who needs drugs? Thanks for the smile, Sonel.

      Like

Please feel free to share your thoughts

