Weekly Photo Challenge . Distorted #2


I’d posted another shadow shot in an earlier blog. These shots were taken on various sunny days when the sun was flirting with Magi and me and our shadows … Digital photography obviously allows us to capture everything we see. What fun! πŸ˜‰

Magi and Me, riding on a beautiful sunny day.

15 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge . Distorted #2

    • I just bought my camera and was photographing every thing in site. The sun can bring on some silly shapes when the shadows are right. πŸ˜‰
      Thanks for stopping by.

      Like

    • Congrats on your award, ann … you indeed have a versatile (and informative) blog. I love the fact that you make people so aware of the unjust treatment of animals. Keep up the good work. πŸ˜‰

      Like

    • The shadows cast by the sun are sometimes fascinating. And I do love to play on a sunny day. Thanks for dropping by, Gerry, and please do, pull out your ‘shadow shots’ and show us your stuff. πŸ˜‰

      Like

    • The camera I took the majority of the photos I’ve posted to date died on me. I wore it out. :(. I have an okay camera now, but I really loved that one. It was small and so easy to use.

      Like

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Distorted « Shutter bug

Please feel free to share your thoughts

