Dappled Path


I just wanted to welcome in the month of March and wish everyone a Blessed Month. May each of you be dappled with sunshine as you follow your own paths in life. It will be a busy day today (still trying to get my book ready to publish … duty calls), so If you leave a remark, and I don’t answer, it doesn’t mean I don’t care. Please have a lovely day and be happy. πŸ™‚

Another of my riding trails at the farm in Halifax County, Va.

21 responses to “Dappled Path

  1. Lovely thoughts on the month of March. Here, it started out monochrome and with a nippy wind …but still … nice πŸ™‚

    Like

    • In like a lion, out like a lamb. It was 73 degrees today, (a little windy) with lots of sunshine. I think the lamb started our month …. watch out!
      The best is yet to come! πŸ˜‰

      Like

  2. >May each of you be dappled with sunshine as you follow your own paths in life.
    – Aww. That made me feel warm even without sunshine around right now. I’m all set to grab the lion by the tail!

    >It will be a busy day today (still trying to get my book ready to publish … duty calls), so If you leave a remark, and I don’t answer, it doesn’t mean I don’t care.
    – Silence speaks and all that, Marcy. I know, and I understand, and just as important, I want your book to be a success.
    Kate

    P.S.: Thanks for reminder about the new Google policy kick-in date. Had forgotten about it.

    Like

    • Thank you, Kate. It’s been so busy lately trying to re-view and re-re-view (and re-work a few of the drawings) prior to publication.

      I read your blog this morning, but didn’t leave a hint of having been there… yet. I want to leave my thoughts,but not in haste. I’m glad you stopped by tonight. Here’s sending you dapples of appreciation and a wish for a happy, happy spring! πŸ™‚ I’ll catch you with some thoughts on your blog, probably tomorrow.

      Like

  3. Greetings David … Lonely? Never. When I ride in the woods, I find life everywhere … birds, squirrels, deer, turkey, the occasional skunk, and of course an abundance of unseen creatures waiting for night to arrive. The lonely woods are one of my favorite places to go when I feel the urge to tune into Nature. I’m glad to stopped in to visit. πŸ™‚

    Like

Please feel free to share your thoughts

