Weekly Photo Challenge . Regret #2


Okay gang, so it’s not a photograph, but I assure you that Oscar regrets not having listened to Olivia. Now it is too late.  Below is an except from my book, “How Orples Came To Be“.

Oh no! I should have listened to Olivia!

This is from the prototype I’d made when putting my book together.The font has changed in the published version, but otherwise, the book is the same.  In any event, Oscar has been caught and is praying that Olivia will come to his rescue.  If only he’d listened to her and waited for a plan of escape before being caught.  Thus, the excitement begins . . . .

14 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge . Regret #2

    • Thank you Arindam, Good of you to stop by and check me out. And thank you for wishes of luck. I am hoping these books will become popular once they’ve been recognized. 😉

      Like

    • I’m glad you enjoyed it. Book 2 “The Orples Make A Tree Home” should be coming out in the next couple of days directly through Amazon. I hope to circle back with my first book (live and learn) and go direct to bring the price down on it. I’m still a rookie, but I have high hopes for this series once I get my ducks in a row. I have some other ‘orples’ stuff posted in orples overviews if you want to check it out. In the meantime, thanks so much for visiting and all of your lovely comments.

      Like

Please feel free to share your thoughts

