Weekly Photo Challenge . Hope. #2


Okay, I admit it, this page is from the prototype of my book, but I couldn’t resist entering it anyway. Olivia runs into all sorts of situations where hope is a key factor in the storyline. This page represents one such scenario. The font in the printed book varies from the prototype, but otherwise, the  story is the same.

Run Olivia! Don't give up hope!

10 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge . Hope. #2

    • Thank You cobbies69. I’m really beginning to get into my little orple pals. Two more books (in e-format for Kindle) will be on their way soon. I’m trying to learn to how to calibrate the manuscript to Mobi and make it work so I can bypass the publisher and lower the price. Watch out! Orples are on their way, LOL… I HOPE.

      Like

Please feel free to share your thoughts

