Success or Failure? Which will it be?


Isn’t it amazing when you begin new ventures into the unknown how stressful it can be? Between the excitement of potential success and that little voice that says “what if I don’t succeed”, there seems to be an internal battle. The bottom line is that if you don’t try you WILL fail, so it is best to throw the dice and believe in yourself. You can’t win if you don’t play, so the saying goes.

6 responses to “Success or Failure? Which will it be?

        • I have such a good feeling about these orples. I think they will take off one day. If not, at least they are fun. We’ll all be homeless together. LOL. 😉 Once I get this blog straight, I’ll start a new one to promote my other set of books, Brides, which is more of an adult geared family saga set around the equestrian community. If you check out “Photos of Days Gone By”, you’ll meet Magi, my trail horse in years past. It ain’t easy being mufti-faceted. From what I’ve seen of your blog, you are,too. 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

          • Magi and I were soul-mates on the trail. I wish I still had him, but he is in good hands, and retired now. I think he is about 32 years old at this point, and is well-loved by his new owners. I gave him to some friends several years ago, who owned a big farm with other horses. But yes, we were both blessed during our time together.

            Liked by 1 person

Please feel free to share your thoughts

